Log in

Members, log in to access Member-Only Section

  • Home
  • FCIA Membership Assembly

FCIA Membership Assembly

  • January 28, 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • FCIA Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

FCIA Membership Assembly



FCIA Membership Assembly  will take place immediately following FCIA  webinar Thursday January 28. The webinar requires a separate registration. Please note members attending the webinar will need to log in to a different zoom link and in order to join the membership assembly.

Registration is required 


January 28, 2021
10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST

Register Here

© 2020 Fine Chocolate Industry Association. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy  Site Map

Executive Director / Membership Inquiries: Bill Guyton / 1.206.577.9983 / Email Bill

Operations & Membership: Ephi Maglaris / 1.312.771.0181 / Email Ephi

MEDIA KIT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software